Losing a job

The regression often preceeds the loss of a job, girlfriend or something significant. Regardless of the fact, I do believe the push-back into depression or anxiety (or both) was always present: Existence brings such things along.

I have lost my job, and I feel less anxiety than before, and less headaches. This is not a result of losing my job; it is the thing that exists within any existential leanings. So what: What is a job as it is ? Beyond nothing is usually a mere hap and stance pleasure to pretend to be ok with not being ok; I share my life differently with the symbolic world.

Fuck the job, I do what I love anyway – I guess I am even more free.

Leave a Reply

